Team 6 – Staff – Tenured

photo_groupe_ONC-ZOOM
You are here: Home > Onco and NeuroChemistry > STAFF - TENURED

ONCO & NEUROCHEMISTRY

STAFF - TENURED

Patricia Melnyk

Pr Patricia MELNYK
Full Professor
Head of the “Onco&NeuroChemistry” Team
University of Lille, Faculty of Pharmacy
Teaching: Physical Chemistry, Medicinal Chemistry.
Research: Onco&NeuroChemistry.
3, rue du Pr Laguesse – BP83  – 59006 Lille Cedex
Tel : 33 (0)3 20 96 49 49 – Cell : 33 (0)6 03 64 49 37
patricia.melnyk@univ-lille2.fr

bouton ORCIDbouton Linkedinbouton Research Gate

Laurence Agouridas

Dr. Laurence AGOURIDAS
Associate Professor
University of Lille, Faculty of Pharmacy
Teaching: Physical Chemistry, Medicinal Chemistry.
Research: compounds against CNS diseases, A2A antagonists, peptide chemistry.
laurence.agouridas@univ-lille2.fr
Tel: +33 (0)3 20 96 43 68
A2A Project

bouton ORCID

Fabrice Bailly

Dr. Fabrice BAILLY
Associate Professor
University of Lille, Faculty of Pharmacy
Teaching: Organic Chemistry.
Research: anti cancer compounds, hippo pathway, protein interaction modulators, anti-virals.
fabrice.bailly@univ-lille1.fr
Tel: +33 (0)3 62 28 36 94
YAP-TEAD Project

bouton ORCID

Jamal Bakali

Dr. Jamal EL BAKALI
Associate Professor

University of Lille, Faculty of Pharmacy
Teaching: Medicinal Chemistry.
Research: compounds against CNS diseases, cannabinoid ligands, chemical biology, fragment-based approach.
jamal.elbakali-2@univ-lille2.fr
Tel: +33 (0)3 20 96 49 66
VCP Project

bouton ORCID

Pascal Berthelot

Prof. Pascal BERTHELOT
pascal.berthelot@univ-lille2.fr
Tel: +33 (0)3 20 96 40

Philippe Cotelle

Prof. Philippe COTELLE
Full Professor
University of Lille, ENSCL
Teaching: Organic Chemistry, Medicinal Chemistry.
Research: anti cancer compounds, hippo pathway, protein interaction modulators, anti-virals.
philippe.cotelle@inserm.fr
philippe.cotelle@univ-lille1.fr
philippe.cotelle@univ-lille2.fr
Tel: +33(0)3 62 28 36 94
YAP-TEAD Project

bouton ORCID

Nicolas Lebegue

Dr. Nicolas LEBEGUE
Associate Professor (docent)
University of Lille, Faculty of Pharmacy
Teaching: Medicinal Chemistry.
Research: anti cancer compounds, protein-protein interaction modulators.
nicolas.lebegue@univ-lille2.fr
Tel: +33 (0)3 20 96 49 77
Muc4-ErbB2 Project

bouton ORCID

Séverine Ravez

Dr. Séverine RAVEZ
Associate Professor

University of Lille, Faculty of Pharmacy
Teaching: Medicinal Chemistry.
Research: anti cancer compounds, compounds against CNS diseases, sigma ligands, fragment-based approach.
severine.ravez@univ-lille2.fr
Tel: +33(0)3 62 28 68 28
Sigma 1 Project

bouton ORCID

Saïd Yous

Dr. Said YOUS
Associate Professor (docent)

University of Lille, Faculty of Pharmacy
Teaching: Medicinal Chemistry.
Research: compounds against CNS diseases, melatoninergic ligands.
said.yous@univ-lille2.fr
Tel: +33 (0)3 20 96 43 75
A2A Project

bouton ORCID

TECHNICAL AND ADMINISTRATION

Mathilde Coevoet

Mathilde COEVOET
mathilde.coevoet-2@univ-lille2.fr
Tel: +33(0)3 20 96 49 90
Engineer Assistant

bouton ORCID

Nathalie Flouquet

Nathalie FLOUQUET
nathalie.flouquet@univ-lille2.fr
Tel: +33 (0)3 62 28 36 60
Engineer

Paul-Emmanuel Larchanche

Paul-Emmanuel LARCHANCHE
paul-emmanuel.larchanche@univ-lille2.fr
Tel: +33(0)3 20 96 49 66
Technician

Cécile Ledru

Cécile LEDRU
cecile.ledru@univ-lille2.fr
Tel: +33(0)3 20 96 49 37  (int.6794)
(Tuesday; Thursday; Friday morning)
Management Assistant